Aye Come Inn Peas

Spot the difference. Juuust kidding.

I used to write  stuff way back in our high school paper, stuff that would make me gag and grip my ovaries  today and say “What the flying cuss was I thinking?”  And now since I barely have the time to write absolutely anything that comes my mind (specially the ones where I sit and wait for number 2 to come out, and then an epiphany of words and topics flash like a whopping saint), I stopped dead on my tracks. Lo and behold, the sky clapped and an e-mail was sent to my inbox. Thanks to Fluffster and Cyborj, (I do coin the usual term of endearment to my homeboys) here I am!

I’m not really proud with how I introduce myself. I almost feel like I make things 5-times awkward-erer compared to a sweaty handshake in real life. You’ll probably get to know me by and by with my posts…Hopefully my photos can make up for missing words that I can’t write.

TTFN!

Leave a Reply

